INVESTYUKON VIRTUAL

SITE SERIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

August 13 | 10AM PST / 1PM EST

Invest Yukon Exploration 2020 Series – Part 2

Virtual - Hosted by 6ix

August 20 | 1PM PST / 4PM EST

Invest Yukon Exploration 2020 Series – Part 3

Virtual - Hosted by 6ix

August 27 | 10AM PST / 1PM EST

Invest Yukon Exploration 2020 Series – Part 4

Virtual - Hosted by 6ix

Sept 15 – 17 | 2020

PRECIOUS METALS SUMMIT – Beaver Creek Virtual

Virtual Event

March 7-10 | 2021

PDAC 2021

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

PAST EVENTS

June 18, 2020 | 10AM PST/1PM ST

TNM: CANADIAN MINING SYMPOSIUM

Online e-conference

June 23 – June 25 | 2020

MINES AND MONEY: Asia-Pacific

3-Day Virtual Event